Posted by: emjb | November 16, 2006

Da pitchers

Finally!

I have SO got to get my own camera. It’s scary how much I am already spending the money I’ve not yet earned.

Here he be, in his one year old glory.

But first, the Dora cake. My MIL is so talented. She did our wedding cakes too.

They did not have Dora on them.

dc

Next, we lit the candles and sang. Nathan was dubious. And if you’d never seen a flaming cake or heard someone warbling the Birthday Song before, you would be too.

nw

nw

Finally we gave him some cake. He thought it odd and sticky.

nw

But then I stuck some chocolate frosting on my finger and put it in his mouth. It was a whole new world. Of sugar highs!

nw

And then he pooped his pants.

(no image available. Aren’t you glad?)

Responses

  1. Awwww….


Leave a Reply

Categories

