Posted by: emjb | September 27, 2006

Oy vey, so tired

Baby very teethy, no sleepy. Husband worse off than me. Work picks THIS day, this ONE day when I am so tired I could sleep in the backseat of my tiny car, to be crazy. After weeks of boring. Bleh.

Matt’s at rehearsal tonight, so I was baby wrestling until about 20 minutes ago (See: Baby no sleepy). And when he gets home, he gets to do the wrestling the rest of the night.

But! The magnificent, marvelous, non-mustachioed Deanpence has sent me his old computer…a Mac mini + flatscreen! I take back every mean thing I ever said about him! I think that’s not enough though…I think I’m now required to go around threatening other people who say mean things about him. I don’t punch so well, but maybe I’ll give them one of those arm-twisty rope burns. That’ll show ’em.

I wish I wasn’t too tired to hook the damn thing up. It’ll have to wait. For now it’s just hanging out at YouTube watching Stephen Colbert clips till I can turn in.

Leave a Reply

Categories

