Posted by: emjb | August 27, 2006

Re-org-ing, and a new project

Got rid of dead links and moved some links around. Added and changed a few categories, merged others. A little cyber-housecleaning if you will.

My new project will be to feature the links in each category on my link list, because there’s a lot of them, and I’d like to pimp them all a little, despite my tiny (but growing! unless that’s just the spambots showing up in my stats) readership.

I’m also going to be posting an interview I did online with one of the most amazing sites on my links list later this week. Check back soon.

Responses

  1. Hey – thanks for keeping the link to Cartoons for Grown-Ups in place. šŸ™‚ Not much there yet, but I’ll be re-importing archives and adding new content this weekend.

  2. Hey, no problem Jay. Lucky for you I take so long to update my links that you can not update a long time before I remove you, ha.

  3. wow, i haven’t been here in a while. I SUCK.

    i promise i’ll be around again! šŸ˜‰

  4. Well, I suck because I did boot some sites off my list that I like, but never visit anymore. But I’m pretty sure they have other readers, so I don’t let the guilt linger. But you’re always welcome Rachael, no matter how long it’s been!


Leave a Reply

Categories

