Posted by: emjb | December 22, 2005

Dear Evil Formula Company

How did you know that I ran out of formula today? And how did you arrange for a free sample can to be on my doorstep minutes before I headed out to the store? Do you have little cameras in my kitchen? It’s creeping me out!

But if you’re going to spy on me anyway…next time, could you send me the low-iron kind? And tell my local drugstore to carry the powdered stuff as well as the pre-made cans and bottles…that shit is expensive.

Thanks!

Love, emjaybee

Leave a Reply

Categories

