Posted by: emjb | October 23, 2005

Where my mind is at right now

How German babies are made. Um, not safe for work. But funny.

Thread on Moms Who Think about the most embarrassing moments during their labor and delivery. Contains many bodily fluid references. But also, funny.

Me? I’m tired all the time. Crampy. I think I’m able to tell that I’m having Braxton-Hicks contractions now. Makes my stomach feel like you could bounce a quarter off of it, but so far, doesn’t hurt. Calm before the storm, which may be 20 minutes or 2 weeks away.

Responses

  1. I am so excited for you. Thinking of you and your wee one as the time to meet him grows closer! Bet you can’t wait to poop on the delivery table, huh!?!

  2. Yeah, who could wait for that?

    I am SO GLAD I never became a nurse, I have to say…


Leave a Reply

Categories

